Spring 2019 President’s Honor List

Dawson Community College has released the names of students who have been honored for academic excellence during Spring semester 2019.

To qualify for inclusion on the President’s Honor List, students must carry a minimum of 12 credits and have a grade point average of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale. High Honors (HH) – 3.75 to 4.0, Honors (H) – 3.5 to 3.74.

Erin Campbell, HH, Absarokee      Matthew Lundgren, HH, Glendive
Dawn Williams, HH, Anaconda Talia Sharples, H, Glendive
Kaitlyn Negaard, H, Baker Camryn Huston, H, Havre
Kaylin Wheeler, HH, Baker April Davis, HH, Helena
Austin Edwards, H, Belgrade Rachel Thomas, HH, Lindsay
Beau Santistevan, HH, Big Fork Amanda Dusatko, H, Miles City
Katrina Nissley, HH, Bloomfield Alexa Kappel, HH, Miles City
Dauson Fruit, H, Broadus Kylee Stump, H, Poplar
Lily Pederson, HH, Gildford Nynah Bryant, H, Rapelje
Tyler Clapp, HH, Glendive Cade Bare, HH, Reed Point
Brian Cullinan, HH, Glendive Tate Benson, HH, Scobey
Riley Handran, HH, Glendive Brett Norby, HH, Sidney
Lindsey Henry, H, Glendive Joe Griswold, H, Sumatra
Edward Hilbert, HH, Glendive Naccona Birnel, HH, Wibaux
Rochelle Hold, H, Glendive Vanesa VanVleet, HH, Wibaux
Glynis Johnson, HH, Glendive  
Alaska Tennessee
Kyle Graham, HH, Wasilla Ryan Bridenthal, H, Clarksville
Austin Robertson, HH, Wasilla  
California Jaron Masis, H, El Paso
Sarah Miranda, H, Van Nuys  
Colorado Alison Ellertson, HH, Brigham City
Brittany Roberts, H, Aurora Jordyn O’Neal, H, Brigham City
Centoria Roberts, HH, Aurora Trinity Anderson, H, Paradise
Cam’ron Dunfee, H, Castle Rock Kallie Bean, H, Salt Lake City
  Whitney Bean, HH, Salt Lake City
Hawaii Cole Taylor, H, Salt Lake City
Andrew Neves, H, Honolulu  
Idaho Washington
Riley Caudle, HH, Terreton Justin Stewart, H, Gig Harbor
Nevada International
Demarze Alexander, HH, Las Vegas Logan Peterson, HH, Glentworth, SK, Canada
  Jennifer Smith, H, Winkler, MB, Canada
  Naomi Casteleijn, HH, Breda, Netherlands
Posted in News Tagged with: ,